CALL TOLL-FREE (800) 845-8519

Stockton Staff

COMPANY:



OFFICE:




SERVICE:


Service Coordinator:
Chuck Wright
cwright@espowergen.com
209-870-1943 Chuck Wright
Service Coordinator:
Troy Hoskins
thoskins@espowergen.com
209-870-1927 coming-soon
Service Coordinator:
Angela Jeffrey
ajeffrey@espowergen.com
209-870-1908 Angela Jeffrey
Planned Maintenance:
Eric Saldivar
esaldivar@espowergen.com
209-870-1931 coming-soon


PARTS:


Parts Sales:
Treacy Elliott
parts@espowergen.com
800-250-8085 Treacy Elliott
Parts Sales:
Robert Gabriel
parts@espowergen.com
800-250-8085 coming-soon
Parts Sales:
Trevor Avilla
parts@espowergen.com
800-250-8085 coming-soon
Warehouse:
Dan Cook
parts@espowergen.com
800-250-8085 coming-soon


SALES:


Sales Engineer Sacramento Area
& Northern Nevada:
George Tonis
gtonis@espowergen.com
916-879-5758 George Tonis
Sales Engineer California Central Valley:
Rocky Bear
rbear@espowergen.com
209-986-7594 Rocky Bear
Sales Engineer:
Vivian Hoang
vhoang@espowergen.com
209-870-1910 Vivian Vo
200kW & Under:
Roger Martin
rmartin@espowergen.com
209-870-1924 Roger Martin

Project Engineer:
Joe Denning
jdenning@espowergen.com
209-870-1975 Joe Denning
Project Manager:
Cindy Menacho
cmenacho@espowergen.com
209-870-1914 Cindy Menacho
Project Manager:
Heather Gum
hgum@espowergen.com
209-870-1922 Heather Gum

RENTALS:



CONSTRUCTION: