Company

President

Eric Boorom
eboorom@worth-capital.com
209-870-1900

Office

General Manager

Bob Denning
bdenning@espowergen.com
209-870-1945

Accounts Payable

Tami Larin
tlarin@espowergen.com
209-870-1906

Accounts Receivable

Carla Lagno
clagno@espowergen.com
209-870-1925

Service

Service Warranty Administrator

Chuck Wright
cwright@espowergen.com
209-870-1943

Planned Maintenance

Heather Gum
hgum@espowergen.com
209-870-1922

Service Repairs and Tech Support

Curtis Cook
ccook@espowergen.com
209-471-1742

Service Quality Administrator

Caylie O’Neal
coneal@espowergen.com
209-870-1900

Parts

Parts Sales

Treacy Elliott
parts@espowergen.com
800-250-8085

Parts Sales

Michael Staat
parts@espowergen.com
800-250-8085

Parts Sales

Trevor Avilla
parts@espowergen.com
800-250-8085

Warehouse

Dan Cook
parts@espowergen.com
800-250-8085

Sales

Sales Manager

George Tonis
gtonis@espowergen.com
916-879-5758

Sales Engineer California Central Valley

Rocky Bear
rbear@espowergen.com
209-986-7594

Sales Engineer San Francisco Bay Area

Chris Arndt
carndt@espowergen.com
209-986-9826

Sales Engineer

Vivian Hoang
vhoang@espowergen.com
209-870-1910

Project Engineer

Joe Denning
jdenning@espowergen.com
209-870-1955

Project Manager

Cindy Menacho
cmenacho@espowergen.com
209-870-1914

Project Manager

Eric Saldivar
esaldivar@espowergen.com
209-870-1931

200kW & Under

Roger Martin
rmartin@espowergen.com
209-870-1924

Rentals

Rental Coordinator

Scott Reid
sreid@espowergen.com
209-870-1928

Rentals

Construction Manager

Robert Snider
rsnider@espowergen.com
209-870-1928

Construction Coordinator

Shari Burton
sburton@espowergen.com
209-870-1907

Contact us today and see how we can help your business or family with your temporary power and lighting needs.